Booking Enquiries

We will do our best to reply to all e-mail enquiries as quickly and as wholly as possible.  

The calendar below provides up to date information on availability for Lochan View Cottage.  During peak times bookings run from Saturday to Saturday.  Where possible we will do our best to meet your preferred dates should they be for a long weekend or a short break.

If you have any questions regarding Lochan View Cottage please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Email: enquiries@lochanviewcottage.co.uk
Tel: 01436 671 022
Available from Nightly Weekly
Sat 30 Oct – Sat 5 Mar 2022 £150.00 £500.00
Sat 12 Mar – Sat 14 May 2022 £550.00
Sat 21 May – Sat 3 Sep 2022   £750.00
Sat 10 Sep – Sat 22 Oct 2022 £650.00
Sat 29 Oct – Sat 4 Mar 2023  £150.00 £500.00
Sat 11 Mar –  Sat 13 May 2023   £650.00
Sat 20 May – Sat 2 Sep 2023 £850.00
Sat 9 Sep – Sat 21 Oct 2023 £650.00

Lochan View Cottage

Lochan View Cottage is situated next to the picturesque Loch Geal.  The fenced in garden and decking area gives you the space and spectacular views to relax in the clean air and be a part of the natural beauty of the Western Isles.

Contact Us

Please complete our contact form or call us on the numbers below.

Address: Lochan View Cottage
Breaclete, Bernera
Isle of Lewis HS2 9LT

Office: 01436 671 022

Cameron
Mobile: 07768 923 740

Jennifer
Mobile: 07765 623 003

7 + 6 =